April
2016
PARTY | ARTIST TALK | TOUR | OPENING | PERFORMANCE
Art Crawl
Thu 14 Apr 2016 4:00pm - 12:00am
@ 401 Richmond Street Building
PARTY
Art Crawl After Party
Thu 14 Apr 2016 10:00pm - 12:30am
@ Holy Oak
ON SCREEN | OPENING
Factory Complex
Fri 15 Apr 2016 7:00pm - 8:30pm
@ The Royal
PARTY | OPENING
Opening Night Party
Fri 15 Apr 2016 9:00pm - 1:00am
@ The Garrison
ARTIST TALK | OFF SCREEN
Awake with Guy Wouete
Sat 16 Apr 2016 11:30am - 1:30pm
@ Vtape
TOUR
Free Guided Walking Tour
Sat 16 Apr 2016 1:00pm - 2:00pm
@ YYZ Artists' Outlet
TOUR
Free Guided Walking Tour
Sat 16 Apr 2016 3:00pm - 4:00pm
@ YYZ Artists' Outlet
PANEL DISCUSSION
Grace Period Community Discussion
Sat 16 Apr 2016 4:00pm - 5:00pm
@ Mediatheque at OCAD
ON SCREEN
Emily vey Duke and Cooper Battersby
Sat 16 Apr 2016 7:00pm - 8:30pm
@ Jackman Hall, AGO
ON SCREEN
Conundrum Clinique
Works by Toronto Artists
Sat 16 Apr 2016 9:00pm - 10:30pm
@ Jackman Hall, AGO
PARTY | PERFORMANCE
Hotnuts Shlumpadinka Couture featuring Macy Rodman
Sat 16 Apr 2016 10:30pm - 1:00am
@ The Garrison
PANEL DISCUSSION | MEETING
Artist Fees Focus Group
Sun 17 Apr 2016 3:00pm - 6:00pm
@ Ontario College of Art and Design
ON SCREEN
How Should A Person Be?
Sun 17 Apr 2016 7:00pm - 8:00pm
@ Jackman Hall, AGO
ON SCREEN
People, Places, Things
Sun 17 Apr 2016 9:00pm - 10:30pm
@ Jackman Hall, AGO
ARTIST TALK
Is this Desire? Artist Talk
Mon 18 Apr 2016 4:00pm - 5:00pm
@ Mediatheque at OCAD
ON SCREEN
In Kingdom Come
Mon 18 Apr 2016 7:00pm - 8:00pm
@ Jackman Hall, AGO
ON SCREEN
Black Radical Imagination
Mon 18 Apr 2016 9:00pm - 10:00pm
@ Jackman Hall, AGO
ARTIST TALK
Black Radical Imagination Discussion
Tue 19 Apr 2016 4:00pm - 5:00pm
@ Mediatheque at OCAD
ON SCREEN
This Illuminated World
Tue 19 Apr 2016 7:00pm - 8:00pm
@ Jackman Hall, AGO
ON SCREEN
this, then
Tue 19 Apr 2016 9:00pm - 10:30pm
@ Jackman Hall, AGO
ARTIST TALK
Ego Loser: Artist Talk
Wed 20 Apr 2016 4:00pm - 5:00pm
@ Mediatheque at OCAD
PERFORMANCE | LIVE IMAGES
Postings from Home
Wed 20 Apr 2016 7:00pm - 8:00pm
@ Small World Music Theatre
ON SCREEN
Incident Reports
Wed 20 Apr 2016 9:00pm - 10:30pm
@ Small World Music Theatre
ARTIST TALK
New Narratives: Artist Talk
Thu 21 Apr 2016 4:00pm - 5:00pm
@ Mediatheque at OCAD
ON SCREEN
Open Screening
Thu 21 Apr 2016 7:30pm - 10:00pm
@ CineCycle
LIVE IMAGES
Earwitness by Eve Egoyan
Thu 21 Apr 2016 8:00pm - 10:00pm
@ Aga Khan Museum
ARTIST TALK | PANEL DISCUSSION | MEETING
Images Research Forum Finale
Fri 22 Apr 2016 2:00pm - 5:00pm
@ Mediatheque at OCAD
PERFORMANCE | LIVE IMAGES
We Only Guarantee the Dinosaurs
Fri 22 Apr 2016 8:00pm - 9:00pm
@ Geary Lane
PARTY
MICE Launch Party
Fri 22 Apr 2016 10:00pm - 2:00am
@ Geary Lane
PANEL DISCUSSION
MICE Magazine discussion
Sat 23 Apr 2016 4:00pm - 5:30pm
@ Mediatheque at OCAD
AWARDS
Awards Ceremony
Sat 23 Apr 2016 6:00pm - 7:00pm
@ Mediatheque at OCAD
ON SCREEN
News from Home
Sat 23 Apr 2016 7:00pm - 8:30pm
@ Jackman Hall, AGO
PERFORMANCE | LIVE IMAGES
There Are Certain Facts that Cannot Be Disputed
Sat 23 Apr 2016 9:00pm - 10:00pm
@ Harbourfront Centre
PARTY
Closing Night Party!
Sat 23 Apr 2016 11:00pm - 2:00am
@ Harbourfront Centre
PARTY | ON SCREEN
Hold Over Screenng: Mike Hoolboom's Incident Reports
Wed 27 Apr 2016 7:00pm - 9:00pm
@ Innis Town Hall
ON SCREEN | PERFORMANCE
Man Bites Dog
Sat 30 Apr 2016 3:00pm - 5:00pm
@ Innis Town Hall
OFF SCREEN
Vulgar Era
Fri 18 Mar 2016 - Sat 30 Apr 2016
@ XPACE CULTURAL CENTRE
OFF SCREEN
Hospital Hallway
Sat 19 Mar 2016 - Sat 16 Apr 2016
@ DIVISION GALLERY
OFF SCREEN
iFBLOG
Thu 24 Mar 2016 - Sat 23 Apr 2016
OFF SCREEN
Script, Stage, Screen
Fri 1 Apr 2016 - Sun 1 May 2016
@ TYPOLOGY PROJECTS
OFF SCREEN
The Kitchen
Fri 1 Apr 2016 - Sat 23 Apr 2016
@ GALLERY 44 CENTRE FOR CONTEMPORARY PHOTOGRAPHY
OFF SCREEN
sub-fusc love-feast
Sat 2 Apr 2016 - Sat 7 May 2016
@ TRINITY SQUARE VIDEO
OFF SCREEN
Mondial 2010 and A Spectacle of Privacy
Tue 5 Apr 2016 - Sat 7 May 2016
@ A SPACE GALLERY
OFF SCREEN
Grace Period
Thu 7 Apr 2016 - Sun 24 Apr 2016
@ WHIPPERSNAPPER GALLERY
OFF SCREEN
The Western Bug
Thu 14 Apr 2016 - Sat 30 Apr 2016
@ YYZ ARTISTS' OUTLET
OFF SCREEN
Walking and Talking Treaties
Thu 14 Apr 2016 - Sat 7 May 2016
@ A SPACE GALLERY
OFF SCREEN
Being Awake
Thu 14 Apr 2016 - Mon 16 May 2016
@ VTAPE
OFF SCREEN
Beloved Martina...
Thu 14 Apr 2016 - Sat 4 Jun 2016
@ MERCER UNION CENTRE FOR CONTEMPORARY ART
OFF SCREEN
Isla Santa Maria 3D
Thu 14 Apr 2016 - Sat 4 Jun 2016
@ GALLERY TPW
OFF SCREEN
Images Festival Mediatheque
Fri 15 Apr 2016 - Sat 23 Apr 2016
@ MEDIATHEQUE AT OCAD
OFF SCREEN
Post-screening lounge
Sun 17 Apr 2016 - Tue 19 Apr 2016
@ CINECYCLE
OFF SCREEN
the distance between nowhere and now here
Wed 20 Apr 2016 - Sun 22 May 2016