May
2016
ARTIST TALK | TOUR
Curator's Tour and Artist Talk Performance
Sun 1 May 2016 12:00pm - 5:00pm
@ Koffler Centre of the Arts
OFF SCREEN
Script, Stage, Screen
Fri 1 Apr 2016 - Sun 1 May 2016
@ TYPOLOGY PROJECTS
OFF SCREEN
sub-fusc love-feast
Sat 2 Apr 2016 - Sat 7 May 2016
@ TRINITY SQUARE VIDEO
OFF SCREEN
Mondial 2010 and A Spectacle of Privacy
Tue 5 Apr 2016 - Sat 7 May 2016
@ A SPACE GALLERY
OFF SCREEN
Walking and Talking Treaties
Thu 14 Apr 2016 - Sat 7 May 2016
@ A SPACE GALLERY
OFF SCREEN
Being Awake
Thu 14 Apr 2016 - Mon 16 May 2016
@ VTAPE
OFF SCREEN
Beloved Martina...
Thu 14 Apr 2016 - Sat 4 Jun 2016
@ MERCER UNION CENTRE FOR CONTEMPORARY ART
OFF SCREEN
Isla Santa Maria 3D
Thu 14 Apr 2016 - Sat 4 Jun 2016
@ GALLERY TPW
OFF SCREEN
the distance between nowhere and now here
Wed 20 Apr 2016 - Sun 22 May 2016